Skip to content

Visual Storytelling

January 10, 2011

I am always jealous of people who are good at storytelling; it takes great skill to orate a story that captures peoples attention and lures them in. This is a skill I do not possess, however, I can give you a taste of some Visual story telling that I have been playing around with. It’s nothing fancy but I hope it will inspire you to weave a story of your own and, if you’re feeling adventurous leave your story in the comments below, I’d love to read them!

Images after the jump.

©Silva Erglis 2011

©Silva Erglis 2011

©Silva Erglis 2011

©Silva Erglis 2011

©Silva Erglis 2011

The End.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Richelle permalink
    January 10, 2011 8:39 pm

    I like to start from the end and go up, then I can imagine she’s breaking into the building. Where or why I don’t know but she sure looks excited about it which makes me curious and want to see more. I’d love to see another photo shoot where we get to see where she broke into. If not that’s fine, I’ll just let my imagination swirl with ideas ^-^ Great job Silva 🙂

Leave a comment